This is information I looked for online, but I couldn’t find it, so I thought I’d compile it myself. Here are the names and contact information for all foodservice distributors and restaurant suppliers that serve the Boston area. It should be useful for any Boston restaurant, caterer, or foodservice operation looking for food supplies. If you’d like to add to this list, or share any information or reviews about the companies on this list, contact me through the link above!

Name Owner Category Website Email Phone number
All American Foods Leon Panteleos Broadline http://www.all-american-foods.com/ info@all-american-foods.com (401) 294-5455
Associated Buyers Specialty, Gourmet http://www.associated-buyers.com/ Form on website 603.664.5656
B&G Restaurant Supply Bobby Powers Equipment http://www.bgrestsupply.com/ Form on website (413) 442-0390
Baldor Produce, Specialty https://www.baldorfood.com/ info@baldorfood.com (617) 889-0047
Boston Gourmet Chefs Chris Gagnon Pastry ingredients http://stores.bostongourmetchefs.com/ info@bostongourmetchefs.com 508-877-0000
Cambridge Packing Company Bruce Rodman Meat, Seafood http://cambridgepacking.com/ salesinfo@cambridgepacking.com 1-800-722-6726
Colony Foods Broadline http://colonyfoods.com/ colonyfoods@gmail.com 978-794-1500
Costas Danny A Pizzeria, General http://costasprovisions.com/index.html info@costasprovisions.com 617-427-0900
Dole & Bailey Artisan, Local https://www.doleandbailey.com/ sales@doleandbailey.com (781) 935-1234
Donahue Brothers David Donahue Coffee http://donahuebrothers.com/index.html office@donahuebrothers.com 978-685-5806
Eastern Bakers Equipment http://www.easternbakers.com/ info@easternbakers.com 617-742-0228
Foley Fish Laura Foley Ramsden Seafood http://www.foleyfish.com/ Form on website 1.800.225.9995
Gordon Food Service Broadline https://www.gfs.com info@gfs.com 508-824-2800
Green Meadow Distributors greenmeadows128@yahoo.com
Guaranteed Fresh Produce Adam Weiner Produce, Local http://www.gfproduceonline.com Form on website (508)771-0904
J Stone Diamond Confectionary, Dry Goods http://www.jstonediamondfoods.com/default.htm form on website 978-948-7276
Jackpot Provision Carol Vannelli Meat, Cheese http://www.jackpotprovision.com/ jprovision@aol.com 617-884-6200
JN Kidds Jack Shannon Specialty http://www.jnkidds.com/ orders@jnkidds.com (781) 331-7722
Katsiroubas Brothers Ted Katsiroubas Produce, General http://www.katsiroubasproduce.com/ info@katsiroubasproduce.com 617-442-6473
Kylers Seafood Jeff Nanfelt Seafood http://www.kylerseafood.com/ Form on website 508-984-5150
Maines Broadline https://www.maines.net/ Form on website
Performance FoodService Broadline www.performancefoodservice.com/ Form on website (800) 388-0257
Reinhart Foodservice Broadline https://rfsdelivers.com/ rmrogers@rfsdelivers.com
Russo’s Tony Russo Produce, General http://russos.com/index.html kitchen@russos.com 617.923.1500
S.M. Sneider David C. Talcofsky Meat Products http://smsneider.com/ Info@smsneider.com 617-268-2400
Seacrest Foods Cheese, Specialty http://www.seacrestfoods.com/ info@seacrestfoods.com 781-581-2066
Shaheen Bros. Broadline http://www.shaheenbros.com/index.php contacts@shaheenbros.com 978-388-6776
Shirazi Distributing Joshua Shirazi Dairy, Dry Goods https://shirazidistributing.com/ info@shirazidistributing.com 617-427-0092
Sparrow Enterprises Henry Baybutt Chocolate, Baking http://www.sparrowfoods.com/index.html info@sparrowfoods.com 617.569.3900
Sysco Broadline sysco.com Form on website 781-422-2300
The Davidson Specialty Foods Co. Specialty http://www.davidsonspecfoods.com/ service@davidsonspecfoods.com 860.665.1127
Thurston Foods Broadline http://www.thurstonfoods.com/ sales@thurstonfoods.com (203) 949-6283
US Foods Broadline usfoods.com Form on website 603-394-2500